Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Treatment Masque - 340g

Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Treatment Masque - 340g

Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Treatment Masque - 340g

Regular price KD5.500
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Kuwait Delivery Within 48 Hours Except Friday
  • GCC Shipping Within 5 Working Days.
  • Certified Products
  • Secure payments

This Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil masque is the kind of deep conditioning masque that you want to have around because it quickly restores strength and resilience to damaged, brittle or chemically processed hair. Weak hair easily falls out and when used as a strengthener, it can make a big difference by helping to prevent excessive breakage and shedding. As a restorative treatment, this special blend of hair-friendly oils and protein reinforces healthy follicle growth for better overall hair health. A good choice for those who enjoy hair that is permed, color-treated or regularly styled with heating tools.

Formulated with nutrient-rich Jamaican Black Castor Oil, with the addition of certified organic Shea Butter and more. Helps promote natural growth by supporting hair elasticity. This formula also reduces the appearance of breakage and shedding. Peppermint stimulates the scalp for an invigorating experience. Leaves hair soft, manageable and shiny.

How To Use:
After shampooing, apply a generous amount of the strengthening masque from root to ends. Pay particular attention to hair ends. Comb through for even distribution. Place a plastic cap over hair and sit under a warm dryer for 10-15 minutes. May be left on hair for up to 30 minutes without heat. Rinse thoroughly. Style as usual.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Hair
Some By Mi Cica Peptide Anti-Hair Loss Derma Scalp Shampoo - 285ml
KD6.500
Sale
The Ordinary Multi-Peptide Serum For Hair Density - 60ml
Sale price KD8.500 Regular price KD10.000 Save 15%
Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Treatment Masque - 340g
KD5.500
Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Shampoo - 384ml
KD5.000
Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Conditione
from KD4.750
Mielle Sea Moss Shampoo - 235ml
KD5.000
Recently viewed

ماسك علاجي لتقوية وتجديد الشعر بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر - 340 غ

ماسك علاجي لتقوية وتجديد الشعر بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر - 340 غ

ماسك علاجي لتقوية وتجديد الشعر بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر - 340 غ

السعر العادي KD5.500
/
الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.
  • متوفر ، جاهز للشحن
  • جرد في الطريق
  • التوصيل داخل الكويت خلال 48 ساعة ماعدا يوم الجمعة
  • الشحن لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي خلال 5 أيام عمل.
  • منتجات اصلية
  • طرق دفع آمنة

قناع زيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر هو نوع من قناع الترطيب العميق الذي ترغب في الحصول عليه لأنه يستعيد بسرعة القوة والمرونة للشعر التالف أو الهش أو المعالج كيميائيًا. يتساقط الشعر الضعيف بسهولة ، وعند استخدامه كمقوي ، يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا من خلال المساعدة في منع التقصف والتساقط المفرطين. كعلاج ترميمي ، يعزز هذا المزيج الخاص من الزيوت والبروتينات الصديقة للشعر نمو بصيلات الشعر الصحية لتحسين صحة الشعر بشكل عام. اختيار جيد لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالشعر المجعد أو المعالج بالألوان أو تصفيفه بانتظام باستخدام أدوات التسخين.

يتكون من زيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي الغني بالمغذيات ، مع إضافة زبدة الشيا العضوية المعتمدة والمزيد. يساعد على تعزيز النمو الطبيعي من خلال دعم مرونة الشعر. تقلل هذه الصيغة أيضًا من ظهور التقصف والتساقط. يحفز النعناع فروة الرأس للحصول على تجربة منعشة. يترك الشعر ناعمًا ولامعًا وسهل التصفيف.

كيف تستعمل:
بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، ضعي كمية وفيرة من قناع التقوية من الجذور إلى الأطراف. انتبه بشكل خاص لنهايات الشعر. تمشيط حتى التوزيع. ضعي غطاء بلاستيكي على الشعر وضعيه تحت مجفف دافئ لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. يمكن تركه على الشعر لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة بدون تسخين. شطف جيدا. أسلوب كالمعتاد.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

اكثر من الشعر
جاردن اوليان مقشر فروة الرأس بالقهوة - 250 غ
KD4.500
شامبو سيكا بيتابيد ديرما لعلاج تساقط الشعر سوم باي مي - 285 مل
KD6.500
شامبو مقوي بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر - 586 مل
KD5.000
ماسك علاجي لتقوية وتجديد الشعر بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي من شيا مويستشر - 340 غ
KD5.500
بلسم شيا مويستشر بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي لتقوية وتجديد الشعر
يبدأ من KD4.750
شاهدت مؤخرا